top of page
Reusabelles Roller Pocket Cloth Nappy Bells Bumz Eco Cloth Nappies modern cloth nappies Bells Bumz eco cloth nap cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry

Wiederverwendbare Rollentaschen-Stoffwindeln von der Geburt bis zum Töpfchen sind die perfekte Mischung aus einer Taschenwindel und einer All-in-One-Stoffwindel. Die Rollentaschen haben eine doppelte Reihe von Taillendruckknöpfen, abgerundete Laschen, gerollte Beingummis und eine 4 x 3-Höheneinstellung, damit Sie leicht eine gute Passform erreichen.  Diese sind für Babys ungefähr 10 Pfund bis zum Töpfchentraining (c 35 Pfund). Die Reusabeles Roller Pocket ist sehr einfach zu verwenden und passt mit minimaler Vorbereitung.

Wiederverwendbare Rollentaschenwindeln sind perfekt sitzende Windeln aus einer dehnbaren äußeren PUL-Hülle und gefüttert mit superweichem, trocken bleibendem Mikrofleece mit einer versteckten Schicht aus Bambusbaumwolle.
 

Die wiederverwendbaren Windeln sind mit einem passenden Stay Dry PUL-Baucheinsatz für mehr Komfort ausgestattet.

Es gibt einen internen Doppelzwickel für ultimativen Auslaufschutz und die Stoffwindeln haben ein sanft gerolltes Bein und einen klobigen Rückengummi, um Druckstellen auf der empfindlichen Haut des Babys zu reduzieren.

Diese Taschenwindel ist eine All-in-One-Taschen-Hybridwindel, da sie eine eingenähte Zunge zur Verwendung innerhalb oder über der Taschenöffnung hat. Die Zunge besteht aus 3 Lagen Bambusbaumwolle und ist mit Microfleece bedeckt. Es gibt versteckte Druckknöpfe vorne und hinten, was bedeutet, dass die Rollentasche mit den Einrasteinsätzen von Bells Bumz kompatibel ist, wie z. Sie können unsere entdecken Reihe verschiedener Einsätzeund unserVlieseinlagen um wirklich eine vielseitige Windel zu haben, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht! 

UVP: 14,99 £

bottom of page

top of page
Reusabelles Roller Pocket Cloth Nappy Bells Bumz Eco Cloth Nappies modern cloth nappies Bells Bumz eco cloth nap cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry simplex cloth diaper smartbottoms cloth diaper modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK cloth nappies cloth nappy blueberry

Reusabelles birth to potty size Roller pocket cloth nappies are the perfect hybrid between a pocket nappy and an all in one cloth nappy. The Roller pockets have a double row of waist poppers, rounded tabs, rolled leg elastics and 4 x 3 rise settings to help you achieve a good fit easily.  These are for babies around 10lb to potty training (c 35lb). The Reusabelles Roller pocket is very simple to use and fit with minimal prep required.

Reusabelles Roller pocket nappies are perfectly fitting nappies made from a stretchy outer PUL shell and lined with super soft stay dry microfleece with a hidden layer of bamboo cotton.
 

The reusable nappies are designed with the addition of a matching stay dry PUL tummy panel for more comfort.

There is an internal double gusset for ultimate leak prevention and the cloth nappies have gentle rolled leg and chunky back elastic to reduce compression marks on baby's delicate skin.

This pocket nappy is a hybrid pocket all in one cloth nappy as it has a sewn in tongue for use inside or on top of the pocket opening. The tongue has 3 layers of bamboo cotton and is topped with microfleece. There are hidden snaps front and back which means that the roller pocket is compatible with the Bells Bumz snap in inserts such as the heavy wetter insert, z soaker or trifold poppered inside or on top of the pocket. You can discover our range of different inserts and our fleece liners to truly have a versatile nappy to meet your needs! 

Now also available with a few differences in newborn size!

RRP: £14.99