top of page
Bells Bumz Cloth Nappies uk prefold modern cloth nappies Bells bumz cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK  cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies
Bells Bumz Eco Cloth Nappies modern cloth nappies size one and newborn cloth nappies bells bumz cloth nappies uk modern cloth nappy cloth nappies and accessories cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies
Bells Bumz Eco cloth nappies UK Size one newborn wrap modern cloth nappies Bells bumz cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK  cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth

 Bells Bumz Größe eins (Neugeborene) Taschenwindel mit Klettverschluss

passt von Frühchen (4lbs) bis 25lb+.

Die Stoffwindeln der Größe One Pocket werden mit einer superabsorbierenden Bambus-Hanf-Mischung Größe One geliefert. 

Bells Bumz Größe One Pocket Windeln sind perfekt sitzende Windeln aus einer dehnbaren äußeren PUL-Hülle und gefüttert mit superweichem, trockenem, weißem Mikrofleece.
Die Einlage besteht aus 2 Lagen Bambus (80 % Bambus) und 2 Lagen Hanf (55 % Hanf, 45 % Baumwolle) und die Windel hat eine Tasche auf der Rückseite, in die die Einlage eingelegt werden kann.

Die Windeln haben einen weichen inneren Doppelzwickel für ultimativen Auslaufschutz und sanfte Bein- und Rückengummis, um Druckstellen auf der empfindlichen Haut des Babys zu reduzieren.

Die Windel hat einen Klettverschluss an der Taille, mit einer überkreuzten Frühchenlasche, abgerundeten Laschen und 4x3 verstellbaren Erhöhungen, um die richtige Größe zu finden, besonders in den frühen Tagen, wenn sie so schnell wachsen.

Das hört aber noch nicht einmal auf, wir haben für noch mehr Komfort eine Stay Dry PUL-Bauchplatte entwickelt.

Wir bietenzusätzliche Einsätzesowohl Größe eins als auch unsere dreifachen Glocken, die in die Tasche passen.

UVP: 9,99 €

Bells Bumz Größe eins (Neugeborene) Z Wrap

passt ca. 5 lb - 25 lb

Bells Bumz Größe 1 Z Wraps bestehen aus einem dehnbaren und weichen PUL-Stoff. Sie haben einreihige, aber doppelte Taillendruckknöpfe für einen sicheren Sitz, 3 x 5 Höheneinstellungen und einen weichen Bauchgummi, damit der Wickel unter der Nabelschnur sitzt.

Sie haben einen externen Doppelzwickel, der für die Eindämmung hervorragend ist. Sie sind atmungsaktiv und haben eine gute Luftzirkulation. Superweiche, flauschige Bindung, um sicherzustellen, dass nur die sanftesten Materialien die Haut des Babys berühren.

Diese Wraps sind so konzipiert, dass sie bei kleineren Einstellungen mit entfernten Einsätzen um unseren angepassten BTP-Hanf passen, 60 x 60 cm Bambus-Flats und mit unserem Pop-in-Mini-Z-Soaker verwendet werden können. Unser dreifach gefalteter Bambus in Töpfchengröße funktioniert auch perfekt in der Pad-Faltung oder als Neugeborenen-Flat, wobei er die Vorteile seiner trocken bleibenden Schicht voll ausnutzt. 

Kommt mit vorderen und hinteren PUL-Klappen mit versteckten Druckknöpfen unter den Klappen, die so konzipiert sind, dass sie unseren Bells Bumz Z-Soaker der Größe 1 aufnehmen können. Und bei Bedarf auch den Baby-Booster der Größe Z für unser Z Swap True All-in-Two-System._cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

UVP: 6,99 £

Mini Z Soaker (Größe Eins / Neugeborene)

Diese besteht aus 3 Lagen Hanf, 2 Lagen Bambus und ist mit erstaunlich trocken bleibendem weißem Mikrofleece bedeckt.

Dieses innovative Produkt bedeutet, dass Sie Ersatz-Z-Soaker kaufen können, während andere trocknen, und Ihr echter AI2 ist schneller einsatzbereit.

Sie können unseren Z-Booster+ hinzufügen, der am unteren Teil des Z-Soakers einrasten kann. Sie können dies auch in unsere Z-Wraps einrasten lassen. So machen Sie ein echtes All-in-Two, bei dem Sie die Schale sauber wischen und einfach den Z-Soaker gegen einen sauberen austauschen können.

UVP: 4,99 £

Bells Bumz size one newborn fitted nappy Bells Bumz Eco Z wrap reusable cloth Nappy Cover Z swap system Bells Bumz Eco cloth nappies modern cloth nappies Fitted cloth nappy Night time cloth nappies Bells bumz  cloth fitted cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern night time cloth nappies night cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK bamboozle cloth nappies UK night cloth nappy   cloth fitted cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern night time cloth nappies night cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK bamboozle cloth nappies UK night cloth nappy  cloth fitted cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern night time cloth nappies night cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK bamboozle cloth nappies UK night cloth nappy  cloth fitted cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern night time cloth nappies night cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK bamboozle cloth nappies UK night cloth nappy  cloth fitted cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern night time cloth nappies
bottom of page

IMG_1170 (1).jpg
C2486A3D-C6E2-48A2-895D-0EBDC0BCCCC0.png
size one z wrap.png

 Bells Bumz size one (newborn) Velcro pocket nappy

fits from premature (4lbs) to 25lb+.

The size one pocket cloth nappies come with one super absorbent bamboo & hemp mix size one insert and our signature rainbow stitched edged fleece liner. Please note whilst we have tested the coffee fibre microfleece to be colourfast we advise these items are washed separately for the first few washes to avoid colour run.

Bells Bumz size one pocket nappies are perfectly fitting nappies made from a stretchy outer PUL shell and lined with super soft stay dry suede.
The insert is 2 layers bamboo (80% bamboo) and 2 layers hemp (55% hemp, 45% cotton) and the nappy has a pocket at the back for the insert to be placed inside.

The nappies have a soft internal double gusset for ultimate leak prevention and gentle leg and back elastics to reduce compression marks on baby's delicate skin.

The nappy has velcro waist fastening, with a cross over premature tab, rounded tabs and 4x3 adjustable rises to help get the sizing just right, especially in those early days when they grow so fast.

It doesn’t even stop there we have designed with the addition of a stay dry PUL tummy panel for more comfort.

We offer additional inserts both size one and our bells triples which will fit inside the pocket.

RRP: £9.99

Bells Bumz size one (newborn) Z Wrap

fits c.5lb - 25lb

Bells Bumz size one Z wraps are made from a stretchy and soft PUL fabric. They have single row but double waist snaps for that secure fit, 3 x 5 rise settings and soft tummy elastic to help the wrap sit below the umbilical cord.

They have an external double gusset which is brilliant for containment. They are breathable, and have good air circulation. Super soft fluffy binding to ensure only the gentlest materials touch babies skin.

These wraps are designed to fit around our fitted BTP Hemp on smaller settings with the inserts removed, 60 x 60cm bamboo flats and to be used with our pop in mini Z soaker. Our birth to potty size bamboo tri fold also works perfectly in the pad fold or as a new born flat taking full advantage of its stay dry layer. 

Comes with front and back PUL flaps with hidden snaps under the flaps designed to hold our size one Bells Bumz Z soaker And if needed also the birth to potty size Z booster for our Z Swap True All in Two system. 

RRP: £6.99

Mini z soaker (size one / new born)

This consists of 3 layers hemp, 2 layer of bamboo and topped with amazingly stay dry white microfleece .

This innovative product means you can buy spare z soakers while others are drying and your true AI2 will be ready to go more quickly.

You can add the addition of our Z booster+ which can snap to the under part of the Z soaker. You can also snap this into place in our Z wraps. So you will make a true All in Two where you can wipe the shell clean and just change the Z soaker for a clean one.

RRP: £4.99