top of page
Bells Bumz Eco Z wrap reusable cloth Nappy Cover Z swap system Bells Bumz Eco cloth nappies modern cloth nappies Bells Bumz Eco cloth nappies UK modern cloth nappies cloth diapers motherease airflow wrap fitted cloth nappy wrap little lamb cloth nappies bamboozle cloth nappies  cloth nappies UK modern cloth nappies cloth diapers motherease airflow wrap fitted cloth nappy wrap little lamb cloth nappies bamboozle cloth nappies  cloth nappies UK modern cloth nappies cloth diapers motherease airflow wrap fitted cloth nappy wrap little lamb cloth nappies bamboozle cloth nappies  cloth nappies UK modern cloth nappies cloth diapers motherease airflow wrap fitted cloth nappy wrap little lamb cloth nappies bamboozle cloth nappies  cloth nappies UK modern cloth nappies cloth diapers motherease airflow wrap fitted cloth nappy wrap little lamb cloth nappies bamboozle cloth nappies  cloth nappies UK modern cloth nappies cloth diapers motherease airflow wrap fitted cloth nappy wrap little lamb cloth
Bells Bumz Eco Z wrap reusable cloth Nappy Cover Z swap system Bells Bumz Eco cloth nappies size one newborn modern cloth nappies bells bumz cloth nappies uk modern cloth nappy cloth nappies and accessories cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk  cloth nappy cloth diapers reusable nappies cloth nappies uk
Bells bumz cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers pocket cloth nappies UK  cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diapers bamboozle cloth nappies UK cloth nappies little lamb cloth nappies modern cloth nappies cloth diaper

Der Z Wrap ist von der Geburt bis zum Töpfchen in den Größen c10lb - 35lb erhältlich und der Z Wrap+ ist in den Junior-Größen c25lb - 70lb erhältlich.

Bells Bumz Z Wraps bestehen aus einem dehnbaren und weichen PUL-Stoff. Sie haben eine doppelte Reihe von Druckknöpfen an der Taille, eine 3 x 4-Höheneinstellung und einen weichen Gummizug am Bauch. Sie haben einen externen Doppelzwickel, der für die Eindämmung hervorragend ist. Sie sind atmungsaktiv und haben eine gute Luftzirkulation. 

Diese Wickel sind so konzipiert, dass sie um unsere angepassten Hanfwindeln (entweder von der Geburt bis zum Töpfchen oder Junior-Größe, je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen) und Bambus-Flats passen und mit unserem Pop-in-Z-Soaker (Z-Soaker+ für den Z Wrap+ in Kürze erhältlich) verwendet werden können, aber sie passen auch zu den meisten anderen Marken von geformten und flachen Windeln, wenn Sie zufällig eine Auswahl verwenden.

Kommt mit vorderen und hinteren PUL-Klappen mit versteckten Druckknöpfen unter den Klappen, die entworfen sind, um unseren Bells Bumz Z Soaker und Z Booster für unser Z Swap  True All in Two System zu halten. Auch ideal für Pre-Folds oder einfach zusätzliche Booster, die unter den Klappen platziert werden. 

UVP: Z Wrap 7,99 £, Z Wrap+ 10,99 £

Bells Bumz Größe eins (Neugeborene) Z Wrap

passt ca. 5 lb - 25 lb

Bells Bumz Größe 1 Z Wraps bestehen aus einem dehnbaren und weichen PUL-Stoff. Sie haben einreihige, aber doppelte Taillendruckknöpfe für einen sicheren Sitz, 3 x 5 Höheneinstellungen und einen weichen Bauchgummi, damit der Wickel unter der Nabelschnur sitzt.

Sie haben einen externen Doppelzwickel, der für die Eindämmung hervorragend ist. Sie sind atmungsaktiv und haben eine gute Luftzirkulation. Superweiche, flauschige Bindung, um sicherzustellen, dass nur die sanftesten Materialien die Haut des Babys berühren.

Diese Wraps sind so konzipiert, dass sie bei kleineren Einstellungen mit entfernten Einsätzen um unseren angepassten BTP-Hanf passen, 60 x 60 cm Bambus-Flats und mit unserem Pop-in-Mini-Z-Soaker verwendet werden können. Unser dreifach gefalteter Bambus in Töpfchengröße funktioniert auch perfekt in der Pad-Faltung oder als Neugeborenen-Flat, wobei er die Vorteile seiner trocken bleibenden Schicht voll ausnutzt. 

Kommt mit vorderen und hinteren PUL-Klappen mit versteckten Druckknöpfen unter den Klappen, die so konzipiert sind, dass sie unseren Bells Bumz Z-Soaker der Größe 1 aufnehmen können. Und bei Bedarf auch den Baby-Booster der Größe Z für unser Z Swap True All-in-Two-System._cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

UVP: 6,99 £

47E8963D-F778-4D12-8C5C-122F9EEF97D1.png
size one z wrap.png
E2D2CA9E-A6A1-4059-B713-441CA101F5DE.jpe

The Z Wrap is available in birth to potty size c10lb - 35lb and The Z Wrap+ is available in Junior size c25lb - 70lb.

Bells Bumz Z wraps are made from a stretchy and soft PUL fabric. They have double row of waist snaps, 3 x 4 rise settings and soft tummy elastic. They have an external double gusset which is brilliant for containment. They are breathable, and have good air circulation. 

These wraps are designed to fit around our fitted Hemp nappies (either birth to potty size or Junior size depending on your needs), bamboo flats and to be used with our pop in Z soaker (Z soaker+ for the Z Wrap+ coming soon) but they will also fit most other brands of shaped and flat nappies too if you happen to use a selection.

Comes with front and back PUL flaps with hidden snaps under the flaps designed to hold our Bells Bumz Z soaker And Z booster for our Z Swap  True All in Two system. Also great for pre folds or just additional boosters placed under the flaps. 

RRP: Z Wrap £7.99, Z Wrap+ £10.99

Bells Bumz size one (newborn) Z Wrap

fits c.5lb - 25lb

Bells Bumz size one Z wraps are made from a stretchy and soft PUL fabric. They have single row but double waist snaps for that secure fit, 3 x 5 rise settings and soft tummy elastic to help the wrap sit below the umbilical cord.

They have an external double gusset which is brilliant for containment. They are breathable, and have good air circulation. Super soft fluffy binding to ensure only the gentlest materials touch babies skin.

These wraps are designed to fit around our fitted BTP Hemp on smaller settings with the inserts removed, 60 x 60cm bamboo flats and to be used with our pop in mini Z soaker. Our birth to potty size bamboo tri fold also works perfectly in the pad fold or as a new born flat taking full advantage of its stay dry layer. 

Comes with front and back PUL flaps with hidden snaps under the flaps designed to hold our size one Bells Bumz Z soaker And if needed also the birth to potty size Z booster for our Z Swap True All in Two system. 

RRP: £6.99