top of page

Wiederverwendbare

Reusabelles Cloth Nappies UK Bells Bumz Eco   Bells Bumz eco cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies  cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth diaper modern cloth nappies reusable nappies cloth nappies cloth nappies UK cloth nappy motherease uno cloth

Wiederverwendbare

Wiederverwendbare Artikel gehören zum Bells Bumz Premium-Sortiment und sind nur über die Fachhändler der Bells Bumz-Familie erhältlich. Sie wurden liebevoll und sorgfältig von Amy entworfen, die Bells Bumz seit der Einführung bei der Entwicklung von Produktlinien unterstützt. 

Derzeit umfasst die Reusabelles-Linie ein erstaunliches OriginalAlles in einer Windel, MeistverkauftWiederverwendbare Rollentasche, Bestseller WiederverwendbareBreeze-WrapundAngepasste WindelWiederverwendbarer FlipAlles in zwei undBOOM-LinerundBOOM-Booster.

Designrechte

Wiederverwendbare Produkte haben volle eingetragene Geschmacksmusterrechte im Vereinigten Königreich. Das bedeutet, dass all diese wunderbaren Produkte nur bei Bells Bumz erhältlich sein werden, da andere Unternehmen ohnehin gesetzlich nicht berechtigt sind, sie zu replizieren.

Wir haben das Design in einer Reihe von Variationen geschützt, um Produktentwicklungsstadien zu schützen. 

Die Familie hinter Wiederverwendbaren

Amy, Andrew, Daniel und Isabelle

Wir sind Amy und Andrew und wir sind das Ehepaar hinter Reusabelles. Amy übernimmt die Führung bei den Designaspekten und Andrew hilft dabei, eine andere Perspektive und objektives Feedback zu geben.

 

Wir haben uns 2004 zum ersten Mal getroffen und 6 Jahre später geheiratet, bis 2020 und 16 Jahre nachdem wir uns an der Universität in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, kennengelernt haben, haben wir unsere beiden wunderbaren Kinder, einen Hund, eine Katze und vier Hühner!

Wir setzen uns dafür ein, Stoff einfach und erschwinglich zu halten und ihm dabei zu helfen, mehr Mainstream zu werden. Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, Reusabelles zu gründen und hoffen, dass wir Eltern und Betreuern überall etwas Neues bieten können, das einfach zu verwenden, einfach anzubringen und gut für Babys und den Planeten ist!

E3794D3E-6924-4AEF-9FFB-225C8B96F659.jpe
9982E0A1-F4C3-47AC-9CDC-D7389F345ABF.jpe
DCB3B4DD-D2DC-46D4-8D83-1F626D521828.jpe
Reusabelles: About Us
bottom of page

Reusabelles

0C2B3872-123D-4C36-BE73-79CF1154B484.png
  • Instagram

Reusabelles

Reusabelles are the Bells Bumz Premium range and are available only through the Bells Bumz family stockists. They have been lovingly and carefully designed by Amy who has been supporting Bells Bumz with the development of product lines since launch. 

Currently the Reusabelles line includes an amazing All in one nappy and BOOM Liners and BOOM Boosters.

COMING SOON to the Reusabelles Range: Fitted Nappy, BreeZe Wrap

Design Rights

Reusabelles have Full UK registered design rights. This means that all of these wonderful products will only be available at Bells Bumz as others companies are not legally allowed to replicate in anyway.

We have protected the design in a number of variations to protect product development stages. 

The Family behind Reusabelles

Amy, Andrew, Daniel and Isabelle

We are Amy and Andrew and we are the husband and wife team behind Reusabelles. Amy takes the lead on the design aspects and Andrew helps with providing a different perspective and objective feedback.

 

We first met in 2004 and 6 years later we got married, fast forward to 2020 and 16 years after we met at University in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, we have our two beautiful children, a dog, a cat and four chickens!

We are committed to keeping cloth simple, affordable and helping it become more mainstream. We feel very proud to be starting Reusabelles and hope that we can offer something new to parents and carers everywhere that is simple to use, simple to fit and good for babies and the planet!

E3794D3E-6924-4AEF-9FFB-225C8B96F659.jpe
9982E0A1-F4C3-47AC-9CDC-D7389F345ABF.jpe
DCB3B4DD-D2DC-46D4-8D83-1F626D521828.jpe